Step 1. I just sent you a welcome email with the time and date for the media buying webinar.

      From: Charles@mediabuyerassociation.com

      Subject:[Media Buyer] Your In!

Step 2. Verify your webinar date and time.

Thursday 2pm EST

US EDT = 2:00PM

US PDT = 11:00AM

UK = 7:00 PM

AU = 5:00 AM AEDT

You can use to to verify your time zone. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Step 3. Share the FaceBook love with a like. Click Here

Step 4. To learn more about the Media Buyer Association. watch this. 

Step 5. Checkout out podcast in iTunes. Click Here